Another update?

How long has it been now?… pretty much forever right?… anyway… a quick update for you… if you care


Video Link

I think I forgot to say I’m also reading The Vegetarian Myth by Lierre Keith… so far I would say it is pretty good but definitely a bit preachy for my taste… still the information is good… I’m about 2/3 of the way through it and just might post up a brief review when I am finished…

A side from that I currently am on wifi and realized I have a number of videos on my phone that wouldn’t necessarily be out of place for them to go here so this next bit will be completely random but meh… maybe you’ll enjoy it…

I participate in a group on Facebook in which we complete a fitness ‘challenge’ each week and post our results to the group… well one week was handstands so here is my vid from that…


Video Link

this is a vid of me slacklining in Illinois when I visited my family and ran the warrior dash…


Video Link

This is me boating and eating it… not a very exciting wipeout but..


Video Link

this is a long boring video of me boating…


Video Link

A couple of slackline vids…


Video Link

this is my friend Joshua.


Video Link

The next book I will be reading is The Married Man Sex Primer 2011 by Athol Kay

Welp… that is all for now… Grok on

and feel free to leave me a comment 😛

This entry was posted in General, Play/Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

