Gotta catch up…


Video Link

Even though I’m not good at push-ups… here is the first one I did on my new bar…


Video Link

If anyone still reads this, I’d love to hear you chime in as to the video quality… these were taken with the front camera on my iphone…and as long as they are satisfactory I may start using it more often in this regard. I always have my phone on me, and they require no conversion before getting uploaded… … all that considered though, if I start using my iphone to record the videos they will probably be raw, or completely unedited… so I can just record and upload then post… … thoughts? Ideas?…

Till next time… Grok On!
Fatkid

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gotta catch up…

  1. Al Kavadlo says:

    Video quality looks good to me. Keep working those pull-ups!

Leave a Reply

