Blibber Blabber

Just a quick update… I’m still sore from paintball but I’m getting better… the bulk of my soreness is isolated in the arches of my feet (may be from my 5 mile walk on sunday) and the small muscles on the side of my shin/calf… still… getting better..

tomorrow is the pushup challenge… you should participate…it will be fun!

when I got to work today this was right outside the door…

birds

luckily they didn’t seem to care I walked next to them… 😀

Grok On!
Fatkid

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

