Update for 2011

Hey y’all…

So as I’m sure you’ve notice I haven’t updated in a while… I’ve more or less settled into the Primal lifestyle and am fleshing out my ‘own way’ in it… I have had awesome results so far and am excited to see how far it goes for me…

this post could very well be a bunch of gibberish since I’m just going to try to recap whats been going on lately…

some quick stats…

~195 Heaviest weight
~155 Lightest weight since going ‘Primal’
~180 High School weight
6’0″ Height

I had a rough month or so, lots of cheating and whatnot…but then did a short ‘challenge’ living 100% PC (‘Primal Compliant’) for some 3 or 4 weeks…

I took a trip to my home area in IL over xmas and cheated my arse off… so now I am getting back to it… but I’ve been a little carb heavy…

my GF is back from Japan ‘to stay’ and is living in Orlando…so I haven’t been spending many weekends at home, which makes things tough… but…

My GF is a good help as far as understanding what I’m doing and being alright with certain things…

things such as not eating out often, grocery shopping so I have a lunch for Monday (since I commute from Orlando to work Monday mornings :-P)

hrm… lets see… I’ve broken my pushup goal (50 consecutive reps) but then heard my neck (pinched nerve) and am working on coming back from that…

I have the warrior dash coming up at the end of the month so I’m a little worries since I’m a little out of training… with the neck thing I’ve had to take it easy for a month or so…

I have my brothers coming down from IL for the race too so I need to be at least as competitive as they are…but I haven’t ran a 5k in ages lets alone the conditioning required for the warrior dash… … :-/

I’m working on getting back to training hard again but I don’t want to hurt myself, and I’m fleshing out a potential opportunity that atm requires a bit of time… I also really need to finish this book i’m borrowing to return it…

hrm… anything else?… well…I think I’ve been updating my flickr stream even if I haven’t updated with any posts persay…

any questions?…

I’m not even sure anybody reads this really… haha…

HAPPY 2011! Lets Grok in the new year until 2012!!!

Fatkid

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

