*WARNING LONG POST* Japan Trip Part 04

Continued from Japan Trip Part 03

The Lighthouse


Video Link

KatieLighthouse

UsLighthouse

concentrate

Whoops

Ohm

Center

ElbowLever

Pride

Point

tough

suncute

Attitude

I do declare
SouthernBelle

Oh Sh!t! I’m floating away!
Floating

Point

I think I might be compensating for something… 0.0
Compensate


Video Link

Hiking!


Video Link

Sorry about the blurriness of the pictures to come…as the sun sets my camera gets harder and harder to get a clear picture
BAM

Follow Me

cute

blurry

The Way

I’m guessing it means beware of snakes…but I’m just not feeling it…
Beware of snakes

Pictures with Katie are like cherry blossoms… They’re all perfect.
Perfect

durka

Put up your dukes

I was suppose to be riding it…but we thought they might get mad at us if we did…this is the compromise… it kind of looks like he is trying to… *.*
BugRiding

Scew…
Screw

YOU!
YOU!


Video Link


Video Link

RUN FOR YOUR LIIIIVES!!!


Video Link

To be continued… Part 05

This entry was posted in General, Play/Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

