Almost close

So I have most of my videos ready for upload (save a couple that are converting now) and I’ve buckled and got Vimeo Plus…without it, it was going to take over a month to get all my videos online (due to bandwidth limitations) but now with Vimeo Plus and the Desktop Uploader I should be ready to start knocking out thumbnails in a few hrs… … it takes a while to upload the 2ish GBs of video goodness… I’m going to put all my photos on my FTP server in the event that I don’t get through them today so that I can go through them manana at work (I’m so bad)… so then I will just have to figure out how to present it all… as of right now I’m thinking about making a separate Japan page that is just a monster with everything on it… and I might highlight a few videos/some pictures in a couple of posts… I’m still not sure…any ideas?…

Grok On!

Shrine in Kamakura Japan

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Almost close

  1. Cool blog, I hadn’t come across mdafatkid.wordpress.com earlier during my searches!
    Continue the good work!

Leave a Reply

