Vibram FiveFingers TrekSport

So I’ve finally got a call from my local sandal dealer (The Flop Shop) and was notified that they fiiiinally got in a shipment of Vibrams… anyway… I ran down and ended up getting myself a pair… here is my initial review…


Video Link


Video Link

I’m going to be wearing them indoors for a little bit to ‘break them in’ without getting them dirty so if I decide I don’t like them I can take them back…but this weekend I plan on trail running in them to really test them out…

Sorry the video is so grainy and dark… my camera doesn’t like the lighting in my room right now… I’ll try to get better shots when I update after a run or two…

Grok On!
Fatkid

This entry was posted in Equipment/Gear, Review/Critique. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

