We’re Working Out! Review

So I’ve finished reading Al Kavadlo‘s book and now I bring to you… my review!

The publishing company is Muscle-Up Books

I don’t think I really have much more to say about it… so once again I’ll just sum everything up into a pretty box..

Whereas this is a good book, I don’t feel like it was necessarily a good book for me.

Still if you are all interested in this book I’d say go for it. It is a good read and not overly costly.

Until next time

Grok On!
Fatkid

This entry was posted in Exercise/Fitness, Review/Critique. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

