Too late for video editing…

Well, I have good news and then other news… the good news is I got some [very little] grocery shopping done and have cooked stuff so I have lunch for most of the rest of the week… on the other side though doing all the cooking and eating and shopping and what have you burnt through my clock tonight and leave my options at sleep…or edit… so in accordance with law number 6…I choose sleep.

To hopefully quell your hunger for content though I have some pictures of what I spend my Saturday doing (there will be a video to come) … until then I present to you…

Fatkids at Play!

Fatkid Kneeboarding

Fatkid Cutting on the Kneeboard

Fatkid's Brother Skiing

Fatkid's Brother Skiing

Fatkid's Father Skiing

Fatkid's Father Skiing

Fatkid's Brother's Friend Skiing

Fatkid's Brother's Friend Skiing

Well, that is all for now…so until next time

Grok On!

Fatkid

This entry was posted in Exercise/Fitness, Play/Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

